We temporarily cannot accept website orders.

Cuda 7" Freshwater Fillet Knife w/Sheath

In stock
Item No.
18124
| Product Description
$28.99
Cuda 7" Freshwater Fillet Knife w/Sheath is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Roll over image to zoom in
  • 2 pc set includes 7" Titanium Fillet Knife & Knife Sheath (#18840). German 4116 Stainless Steel, corrosion-resistant knife blade. Non-slip Cuda scale pattern handle
  • Precision Ground Edge
  • For Filleting Freshwater Bait and Fish
  • Perfect for Steaking Salmon
  • Knife sheath has reversible belt loop for right or left side fit.
  • Lightweight knife sheath with water drainage hole.
| Product Description
7" Freshwater Fillet Knife w/Sheath perfect for steaking salmon and filleting bait and fish
| Product Description
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must need This is a must need, if you are a fresh water fisherman. The 4" blade is perfect for smaller fish found in lakes and streams. Titanium bonded blade makes quick work out of filleting your catch.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal grip and very safe holster sheath. This is a great buy. My fishing buddy wanted to steal this knife from me. He claimed it was a honest mistake that he put it in with his tackle. Cuda is always of the highest quality.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY FILLET KNIFE Wow - I am impressed with the fillet knife. - textured handle - soft to the thought but sturdy. long thin blade - You can tell that this is quality.Even the sheath is top notch
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife This is a great knife. It is very sharp and I really like the grip. It is long and can be used for big jobs. I also like the sheath. It keeps the blade safe and protected.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and well built This is a great knife with a solid well built handle that feels great in your hands. When I need to filet a mess of fish this is the go to knife that I reach for.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fillet Knife I have used Cuda fillet knives for years. You aren’t going to find a better value on the market. Sharp and flexible. What else could you want?
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES Nice and sharp. Like that it came with a sheath. Feels great in the hand. Worked well on the crapies I caught. Good flex to the blade.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This fillet knife works great. It is high quality, lightweight, well balanced and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice fillet knife can't wait to put this knife to work in the spring, seems like the perfect size to handle and blade for all sorts of fish
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flexibility Heavy duty, flexible. Made quick work of today’s catch. The sheath is a nice bonus. I wish all your knives came with one.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife Very sharp out of the box. Like the blade design. Comfortable grip. Like that the belt loop can go on either side
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great knife Good grip, very sharp good quality. I also used it in kitchen to debone and it worked great very flexable
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Knife I actually used the knife on sea trout and it was like cutting butter. Nice flex and it stayed sharp.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best handle I ever had on a knife! I love the way it feels in your hand! The knife comes super sharp and the sheath is very durable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I feel all the Cuda knives are worth it, they are all fabulous, durable and stay sharp.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fillet knife Great balance and flexibility and easy to clean and it maintains its sharpness
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sharp knife! Good size and shape of blade with sharp edge. Handle stays grippy when wet.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fillet Knife Great quality knife at reasonable prices that will last for a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these knives Makes cleaning fish super easy. Great grip making it difficult to slip
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice blade the blade is great for all outdoor needs with its fishing or camping
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts great This knife cuts through fish like butter. Lite and sturdy
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation