Cuda 7.5" Mono/Braid Fishing Pliers & Wire Cutters

In stock
Item No.
18846
| Product Description
$95.99
Cuda 7.5" Mono/Braid Fishing Pliers & Wire Cutters is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_18846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Roll over image to zoom in
Cuda 7.5" Pliers featuring integrated Tungsten Carbide Wire, Mono & Braid Cutters. Full tang, Aluminum Alloy construction. High leverage Mono & Braid compound cutters. Handles are non-slip, Cuda scale pattern. Also includes ballistic nylon storage sheath and convenient lanyard.
| Product Description
  • Titanium Bonded
  • Integrated Tungsten Carbide Wire Cutters
  • High-leverage mono & braid compound cutters
  • Visible full-tang Aluminum Alloy construction
  • Non-slip Cuda scale pattern grips Includes ballistic nylon sheath and convenient lanyard
| Product Description
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built I received these pliers/ cutters 2 weeks ago and I am convinced I made the right choice, They are well built and fit perfectly in my wet hands.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bread cuts awesome So far am real happy. They really are very comfortable and are light. The players are very strong.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fishing Pliers Tried the Cuda Fishing Pliers and it worked great. Heavy Duty materials and construction.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing , Every Fisherman needs a pair. These are by far the best pliers I have ever used. Must have for any serious fisherman.
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_18846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why can't I just buy replacement cutter blades. It is a simple one screw application. don't want to go thru hastle of shipping pliers to you and waiting 10 days plus shipping when its something I can do in under a minute.

Asked by: connan007
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_18846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation