We temporarily cannot accept website orders. Please visit our Where to Buy page if you would like to order our products.

Cuda 6" Titanium Bonded Flex Fillet Knife

In stock
Item No.
18831
| Product Description
$21.99
Cuda 6" Titanium Bonded Flex Fillet Knife is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Roll over image to zoom in
Flexible blade for filleting. 6" Titanium Bonded 4116 German Stainless Steel blade. The durable full tang construction is visible through the Cuda scale pattern, non-slip handle.
| Product Description
  • Titanium Bonded blade stays sharper longer
  • Precision ground flex edge
  • German 4116 corrosion resistant stainless steel
  • Visible full-tang stainless steel construction
  • Non-slip Cuda scale pattern grips & Lifetime Warranty
| Product Description
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and Flexible As the title of the review states, this filet knife is Sharp and Flexible. Perfect for filleting smaller fish because the blade is thin and flexible and just the right length. The handle has great grip even when wet. Great to have in your tackle box!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I like Cuda 6 inch titanium bonded flex fillet knife, especially the blade is German 4116 Stainless Steel. Also, the knife has titanium bonding for increased hardness that can let my knife stay sharper longer. I like it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tells exactly what it is As I rated the larger knife that I got at the same time as this one , it is a fine tool to have in any tackle box or kitchen drawer. I used it with the larger fillet knife and feel they should be sold as a set!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and flexible Great feeling handle and razor sharp out of the package! Nice, flexible blade for a 6” blade. Love it’s full tang... handle won’t come off like my other signature series fillet knife.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Tough Blade Cuda filet knives are much improved from my old wooden handled knife. This 6 inch blade is supper sharp and flexible...skims a meaty filet. Wish it came with a leather sheath.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sized knife This 6" knife is great for fileting. It has a really nice grip and the blade is a nice steel and is super sharp. I highly recommend this for many uses.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knife I was super excited to use this knife. Went out ice fishing and caught a few crappies and the fillet knife worked great.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value! I love using this knife not only for fish, but as a deboning knife also. This knife is my "go to" tool. A good value!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great. We use it in food prep. We use it for fish and other meat.It works so well it is kept in our knife drawer in the kitchen.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fillet away! Love this fillet knife. It is super sharp and the weighting is perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True and tried An awesome all around knife ! From fish to meat and yes even tomatoes!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation