Cuda 4" Titanium Bonded Fillet Knife

In stock
Item No.
18853
| Product Description
$17.99
Cuda 4" Titanium Bonded Fillet Knife is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_18853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Roll over image to zoom in
This 4" Cuda Fillet knife features precision ground edge and a Titanium Bonded, 4116 German Stainless Steel blade that will resist corrosion. Full tang construction for increased durability. Handle is Cuda scale pattern, non-slip grip.
| Product Description
  • Titanium Bonded blade stays sharper longer
  • Precision ground edge
  • German 4116 corrosion resistant stainless steel
  • Visible full-tang stainless steel construction
  • Non-slip Cuda scale pattern grips & Lifetime Warranty
| Product Description
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small easy to handle Received knife last week and went on a camping/fishing outing with my Scout Troop that weekend. We caught trout and some pan fish this knife was very easy to use in filleting the fish. i showed the boys how to do it and the knife's blade size was great for smaller hands.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this knife! I was hoping that this would be a fine cutting knife, I can't seem to find one that stays sharp. This one fits the bill. It's small enough that it fits nicely in my hand. So far the blade hasn't tarnished or rusted. And it cuts a very fine line. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grip - Fast Fillet I really like that the grip is durable and strong even in wet conditions. The blade is long and sharp...very sharp. You can fillet a fish very quickly, on the boat, outside or even in the kitchen. I received this in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent small sharp knife for cutting fish This is a fantastic knife that is incredibly sharp and cuts fish easily. The non-slip grip is essential for use on the boat and it is incredibly well made. This is a must have for any tackle box.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I needed a smaller fillet knife, and chose the 4" blade for smaller jobs, such as: cutting fish on the boat. I'm very satisfied, it hold a good edge, and I really appreciate the comfortable grip.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact knife saltwater! Picked up this product few months ago thinking it wold serve a purpose for fine cuts when rigging my offshore baits and worked flawlessly! Love the handle design and grip. Awesome product.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size It is a great knife. What I really love about it is the size. It allows me to easily fillet small fish or chicken without having too much excess blade. Its a solid, sturdy little knife.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around winner Great knife very useful. Filets fish well and handy in the kitchen too. Used on chicken fish and veggies. Holds edge well. Going to use it to process deer in the fall.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for freshwater fishing Perfect filleting knife for the money. corrosion-resistant stainless steel blade with comfortable grip. Must have for any fisherman.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, sharp and thin blade! This knife is great filleting small fish like bluegill, crappie or perch. It has a super non-slip handle and flexible thin blade.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome addition to my other CUDA products The grip on this knife is very comfortable and the blade holds its edge longer than most other knives I have used!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for smaller fish Short flexible and very keen edge. I would prefer to see a sheath come with the knife to protect the blade edge.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome knife This knife is a great size for the smaller jobs. The grip is great and the quality of the knife is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuda is the best of the best! Cuda products are the best on the market. Best design. Sharp, fits great in your hand. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small fillet knive I used this knife on pan fish and it was very comfortable and was extremely sharp and durable.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! This 4" fillet knife is great! Fits in your hand, and with the grip pattern..it doesn't slip.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to grip,very sharp too. My wife and I are very happy with this fillet knife. Quality, quality, quality.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for smaller fish Perfect size for sunfish, smaller trout and bass, or for cutting up bait.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good blade I got the knife as a present and really enjoy it. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Knife Used this knife on spotted trout and it was impressive how it performed.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size blade Excellent size blade. Comfortable handle. Sharpest knife in the box.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts Great and Clean I've filleted a few redfish and trout lately and am very pleased
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handle and sharp Very sharp and smooth cutting. Very tough knife and strong blade
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great knife. Cuts well and has a great grip. Quality knife.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this knife Love the design. Comfortable grip. Sharp as all get out.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife Perfect for cutting meats, paper, and anything really!
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_18853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cuda
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation